Contact & Hours

Tylers Fabrics Pty. Ltd.

58 Cremorne Street, Cremorne (Richmond), Victoria, 3121

STREET PARKING ONLY: Please refer to below map.

November 2018 – Construction has recently begun on the property next door to us on the corner of Cremorne & Blanche Streets. With already minimal street parking in the area, it may become further limited while the building takes place.
 
While we still recommend finding parking in Wellington Street, the closest (ticketed) car park to us is located behind the Precinct Hotel and public transport is easily accessible to and from our location. We are a 5 minute walk from Richmond Train Station and the tram stops on the corner of Swan/Cremorne Streets.

Phone: +61 3 9421 2848

Fax: +61 3 9421 3216

Email:   retail@tylersfabrics.com.au

Shop Hours

Monday – Friday: 9.30am to 5.00pm

Saturday:  9.30am to 4.00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Public Holiday Closure Dates

Christmas Break 2018: Friday 21st December 2018 – 2nd January 2019

  • Last Day of  Trade 2018: Thursday 20th December (9:30am – 4pm)
  • First Day of Trade 2019: Thursday 3rd January 2019 (9:30am – 5pm)

Australia Day (in Lieu): Monday 28th January 2019

  • Please note: we are OPEN Saturday 26th January 2019

Labour Day: Monday 11th March 2019

Easter Break:  Friday 19th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

ANZAC Day: Thursday 25th April 2019

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 10th June 2019

AFL Grand Final: Friday 27th September & Saturday 28th September 2019

Melbourne Cup: Monday 4th November & Tuesday 5th November 2019

Christmas Break 2019: TBA