Contact

Tylers Fabrics Pty. Ltd.

58 Cremorne Street, Cremorne (Richmond), Victoria, 3121

STREET PARKING ONLY: Please refer to below map. Street parking is minimal in Cremorne Street, however some parking is also available in Wellington Street. The closest car park is ticketed and located behind the Precinct Hotel. Public transport is easily accessible to and from our location. We are a 5 minute walk from Richmond Train Station and the tram stops on the corner of Swan/Cremorne Streets.

Phone: +61 3 9421 2848

Fax: +61 3 9421 3216

Email:   retail@tylersfabrics.com.au

Shop Hours

Monday – Friday: 9.30am to 5.00pm

Saturday:  9.30am to 4.00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Public Holiday Closure Dates

Australia Day: Friday 26th January 2018

Labour Day: Monday 12th March 2018

Easter Break:  Friday 30th March – Monday 2nd April 2018

ANZAC Day: Wednesday 25th April 2018

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 11th June 2018

AFL Grand Final: Friday 28th September & Saturday 29th September 2018

Melbourne Cup: Monday 5th November & Tuesday 6th November 2018

Christmas Break: Friday 21st December 2018 – 2nd January 2019

LAST DAY OF TRADE 2018: Thursday 20th December (9:30am – 4pm)

FIRST DAY OF TRADE 2019: Thursday 3rd January 2019