Contact

Tylers Fabrics Pty. Ltd.

58 Cremorne Street, Cremorne (Richmond), Victoria, 3121

Phone: +61 3 9421 2848

Fax: +61 3 9421 3216

Email:   retail@tylersfabrics.com.au

Shop Hours

Monday – Friday: 9.30am to 5.00pm

Saturday:  9.30am to 4.00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

2017 Public Holiday Closure Dates

Australia Day: Thursday 26th January

Labour Day: Monday 13th March

Easter Break:  Friday 14th April – Monday 17th April

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 12th June

AFL Grand Final: Friday 29th September & Saturday 30th September

Melbourne Cup: Monday 6th November & Tuesday 7th November

Christmas Break: Thursday 21st December 2017 – Tuesday 2nd January 2018

LAST TRADING FOR 2017: Wednesday 20th December 9:30am-4pm

FIRST TRADING FOR 2018: Wednesday 3rd of January 9:30am – 5pm